Zhejiang Tianze Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.

Zhejiang Tianze Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.

 

2 Zhejiang Tianze Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of metal honeycomb carriers for catalytic purification of motor vehicle exhaust. Based on years of mechanical manufacturing and vacuum brazing technology development, it has developed a high-performance metal carrier for catalytic purifiers The product can meet the requirements of various motorcycle and automobile exhaust catalytic purification treatment devices, and is one of the main suppliers of metal honeycomb carriers.

The metal carrier products for catalytic purifiers produced by our company are made of special high temperature resistant stainless steel, which have the characteristics of good vibration resistance and fatigue resistance, strong bonding with catalyst coating, high brazing strength, long service life, etc. FeCrAl thin strip thickness is 0.04-0.1mm, hole density is 100-800cpsi, and can be produced and manufactured according to user requirements, and the products can meet Euro III and more stringent emission standards. The company's production of metal honeycomb carrier products, can be produced according to user requirements for spiral, double S-type and three-core core structure; also can be designed according to different motor vehicle requirements into cylindrical, racetrack-shaped and other special-shaped structure. The product specifications and models can meet the manufacturing and supporting needs of various types of motorcycles and automobile exhaust catalytic purification devices.

Zhejiang Tianze Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is an environmental protection high-tech enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales. The company has independent intellectual property rights and patented technology, and has passed the TS16949 quality system certification. The company's high investment in scientific research ensures the use of Advanced technology to meet the requirements of increasingly stringent emission regulations for metal honeycomb carriers.

 

Address: No.16, Haimo Avenue, Fengqiao Town, Zhuji City, Zhejiang Province
General Manager: Ge Shengxiang
Telephone:0575-89090787

中文版             English

电话:0575-87041389 传真:0575-87041389 地址:浙江省诸暨市枫桥镇学勉路83号

版权所有©浙江征天集团有限公司 浙ICP备07508449号 网站建设:中企动力 绍兴 下载中心

浏览量
产品名称

浙江天泽环境科技股份有限公司

没有此类产品
产品描述
浙江天泽环境科技股份有限公司
 
2       浙江天泽环境科技股份有限公司,是机动车尾气催化净化用金属蜂窝载体的专业生产厂家,在多年从事机械制造和真空钎焊技术开发的基础上,研制出的高性能催化净化器用金属载体产品,可以满足各种摩托车、汽车尾气催化净化处理装置的要求,是金属蜂窝载体的主要供应商之一。
       本公司生产的催化净化器用金属载体产品,采用专用耐高温不锈钢制造,具有抗振抗疲劳性好,与催化剂涂层结合力强,钎焊强度高,使用寿命长等特点,FeCrAl薄带厚度为0.04-0.1mm,孔密度为100-800cpsi,并且可根据用户要求进行生产制造,产品可满足欧三及更严格的排放标准。本公司生产的金属蜂窝载体产品,可以根据用户要求生产为螺旋型、双S型和三芯型等芯体结构;还可根据不同机动车要求设计成圆柱形、跑道形和其他各种异形结构。在产品规格型号上可以满足各种型号的摩托车、汽车尾气催化净化装置的制造及配套需要。
       浙江天泽环境科技股份有限公司是一家集研发、生产和销售于一体的环保高新技术企业,公司拥有自主知识产权和专利技术,并通过TS16949质量体系认证,公司在科研方面的高投入,确保运用最先进的技术来满足越来越严格的排放法规对金属蜂窝载体的要求。
 
地址:浙江省诸暨市枫桥镇海魄大道16号
总经理:葛生祥
电话:0575-89090787
传真:0575-89090787
 
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

浙江征天集团有限公司

地址:浙江省诸暨市枫桥镇学勉路            83号

电话:0575-87041389

传真:0575-87041389

邮编:311811

E-mail:

zhengtian@zhengtiangroup.cn

网址:

http://www.zhengtiangroup.cn